Cospicky Review – “Yukine”

[Link to Cospicky homepage]

Today I am back with my very first review! I would like to start off saying that this isn’t sponsored and everything is 100% my very own opinion. So let’s begin! (ノ≧ڡ≦) Teehee~!

yukine noragami

Do you see this beautiful human being? Well, that’s Yukine from Noragami. I highly suggest you should watch it, because I love the anime so much. The manga is pretty cool as well! Yukine is definitely my favourite character from the show and I really wanted to cosplay him. I searched around eBay and Amazon trying to find the perfect jacket for him. But I just couldn’t find the perfect one. Until I saw Cospicky was selling it as well. I have ordered from them before, so I knew everything would be nice and neat!

This is how the jacket was advertised in their shop. It looks really accurate to Yukine’s jacket, which is definitely a requirement if you want to cosplay as someone. So I bought it!

I did a lovely photo shoot with my friend Anna (go and give her a follow!), so you can see what it looks like in real life.

Shipping: 3.5/5 stars

The shipping was a bit slower than usual, because of Chinese New Year. It took about a month to get to me! But that wasn’t a problem, since I didn’t need it until April. I have ordered from them before and I can say it is usually much faster!

Accuracy: 4.5/5 stars

As I mentioned earlier; I love how accurate it is. Good job Cospicky! The only thing which kinda bugs me, is that it doesn’t have a zipper. But the fact that it has pockets, makes it up for me!

Price: 4/5 stars

I have to admit that Cospicky is one of the more expensive cosplay shops out there. Their prices are sometimes a bit over the top, but they always have some sort of action going on with a discount code that goes with it. That’s what I did with my jacket and I got 14% discount! You can follow their Instagram for updates on discounts and giveaways.

Overall: 4.2/5 stars

I am really happy with my purchase! They never let me down and I will order from them again in the future.

Thanks for reading and see you in my next blog post! (◡‿◡✿)。・:*:・゚★,。・:*:・゚☆

One thought on “Cospicky Review – “Yukine”

Leave a Reply

