Pastel Clothing Combos

As I have stated in my earlier blogs, I really like shopping online. But there is one thing (okay maybe two; watching anime) I love even more; surfing through online shops and trying to find the perfect set of clothing. It just gives me a feeling of statisfaction. So here are some outfit combinations I really want in my clothing collection, someday.

Oh and before we begin, I just want to let you know that I used mostly two stores as an inspiration for this post and  you can use my code “twinkleshiro” at them for discount!      v(。・ω・。)ィェィ♪

I can totally see myself wearing wearing the shirt with the white overalls. (shirt + overalls)

This outfit would be perfect for a lazy and comfortable day. (sweater + stockings)

I like how this looks kinda mature but still is very cute. It is a yes from me! (blouseskirt)

 

Thank you for reading and until my next post! (˶′◡‵˶) 。・:*:・゚★,。・:*:・゚☆

Leave a Reply

