Hello Cuties ≧◠◡◠≦

Hi person who is reading this!

I welcome you to my very first blog(post) ever! I am kinda nervous about writing this, since I have no idea who is going to read this. Let’s just start with introducing myself. ヾ(^-^)

My name is Laura and I am from the Netherlands. The reason why I started this blog is to improve my English and practice my writing skills. I would also love to learn more about photography and such. I wanted to mix both things into one hobby and that’s how my blog was born! Yaay.

But what is this blog about? I recently got into watching anime and cosplaying (about a year ago) so you can expect a lot of posts related to that. I also love doing reviews for companies, because trying out new things is very exciting! o(〃^▽^〃)o

I will also write posts every now and then about the places I visit when I am travelling. I am going to some exciting countries this year, so stay tuned for that!

I will try to upload one post every week, but I am really busy with school so I won’t be surprised if it will be once every two weeks! Haha. If you want to keep updated on when I post another blogpost, you can follow my social media links that are somewhere down below!

Have a nice day and this is a friendly reminder that you are beautiful,

Laura. ✧ ─=≡Σ((( つ•̀ω•́)つ

